Key Leaders

"Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life." 

- Confuscious


Key Leaders

Rev. Joanne Burns, Interim Minister and Transitional Specialist

Arlese Bradley, Licensed Unity Teacher

Connie Smith, Licensed Unity Teacher


Board of Trustees

Rev. Joanne Burns, Interim Minister

Donna Beth Ingersoll, Board President

Paula Singleton, Board Vice President

Timothy McManus, Board Treasurer

Kathy Shroff, Board Secretary

Connie Smith, LUT & Board Member

Debra Braman, Board Member


Our Wonderful Staff

Cathy Smythe, Administrative Assistant

Mattie Bledsoe-Hayes, Youth Director

Mark Bryan, Music Director

Paul Johnson, Facilities

Kent Claggett, AV Production

Monica Hunter, Website & Social Media


(See photos of the team on our Staff page!)